Listen Live on  
 

Classic Rock 100.7 WRDU

Raleigh's Classic Rock
 
 

Calendar

KidzStuff Consignment Sale
Mar 3

KidzStuff Consignment Sale

Thu, Mar 3, 2016
Get great bargains on gently used kids' clothing, toys, furniture, baby equipment & more at the twice-yearly Kidz Stuff Consignment Sale. From strollers to jumpers, bikes to wipes warmers-if a child can wear it or use it, we'll have it! Consign, volunteer or donate & be first to shop at fabulous Preview Show, Thursday, March 3, 5:30 -...
More Information »
AC/DC
Mar 14

AC/DC

Greensboro Coliseum  •  Mon, Mar 14, 2016
More Information »
Ron White
Apr 2

Ron White

Durham Performing Arts Center •  Sat, Apr 2, 2016
More Information »
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Apr 10

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band

Greensboro Coliseum  •  Sun, Apr 10, 2016
On-sale February 5th at 10 AM
More Information »
Pearl Jam
Apr 20

Pearl Jam

PNC Arena •  Wed, Apr 20, 2016
Tickets are on sale now!  
More Information »
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Apr 21

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band With Special Guest Huey Lewis & The News    
More Information »
Carolina Rebellion
May 6

Carolina Rebellion

Charlotte Motor Speedway •  Fri, May 6, 2016 to Sun, May 8, 2016
More Information »
Journey & The Doobie Brothers
Jun 5

Journey & The Doobie Brothers

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Sun, Jun 5, 2016
Journey and The Doobie Brothers with special guest Dave Mason will play PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte on Saturday June 4 and Walnut Creek Amphitheatre in Raleigh on Sunday June 5. 
More Information »
Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band
Jun 16

Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band

Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park •  Thu, Jun 16, 2016
Tickets on Sale Friday, February 5 at 10 a.m. (Ticket Limit 8) ~ Reserved Seats/$129.50, GA Lawn/$50 Reserved Table Seats/$129.50~ Tickets can be purchased at Booth Amphitheatre (Monday - Friday, noon - 6 p.m.) or through etix.com. By phone call (800) 514-3849 Etix hours: Monday-Friday/ 9 a.m.- 8 p.m. EST Saturday/10 a.m. – 8 p.m. EST...
More Information »
Brit Floyd
Jun 19

Brit Floyd

Durham Performing Arts Center •  Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Having performed to over a half a million fans around the world since their first show in Liverpool, England in 2011, The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show, Brit Floyd, returns to DPAC on June 19, 2016 as part of the Space and Time CONTINUUM World Tour 2016.  This performance will mark their third appearance at DPAC.  With painstaking...
More Information »

More from Classic Rock 100.7 WRDU

*