Black Sabbath has announced three U.S.dates this summer with a fourth in Canada. The shows are in support of 13, their first studio album with Ozzy Osbourne in 35 years, which will be out on June 11th. The four dates are:

  • August 4th - Holmdel, NJ - Arts Center
  • August 14th - Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
  • August 24th - George, WA - Gorge Amphitheatre
  • September 3rd - Los Angeles, CA - Sports Arena

Tickets for these shows go on sale Saturday and more dates will be announced soon. Sabbath starts a tour Down Under on Saturday in New Zealand.

The first single from the album, “God Is Dead?,” will hit the airwaves starting Thursday and will be available digitally on Friday.

The album’s remaining seven tracks are:

  • “End of the Beginning”
  • “Loner”
  • “Zeitgeist”
  • “Age of Reason”
  • “Live Forever”
  • “Damaged Soul”
  • “Dear Father”

The latest behind-the-scenes video from the band’s recording session for 13, produced by Ozzy’s son Jack, is now online.

Please note, this video contains expletives: